Help w/ save postition commands plz!
Moderator: Core Staff
-
- CJ Wannabe
- Posts: 14
- Joined: April 8th, 2009, 11:17 pm
Help w/ save postition commands plz!
Ok me and some of my friends on ps3 found out how to bypass the patch, so we can all play together w/ fun mods, and i wanted to make a pretty good CoDJumper mod for my clan (PcJ* Playstation CoD Jumpers) but i don't know the commands and i cant find them any where lol, so if any1 can help me i'd really apreciate it =D
And tell me other good commands for CoD Jumping if u know any!
And tell me other good commands for CoD Jumping if u know any!
-
- CJ Wannabe
- Posts: 14
- Joined: April 8th, 2009, 11:17 pm
Re: Help w/ save postition commands plz!
like "com_maxfps 333" u know? its a command.. "player_sustainammo 1" <commandKillerSam wrote:what do you mean by "I don't know the commands" ?
What commands?
-
- CJ Wannabe
- Posts: 14
- Joined: April 8th, 2009, 11:17 pm
Re: Help w/ save postition commands plz!
make my own commands? wtf how do u do that? don't u just know the save/load position command? thats all i really want, i can just bind that to the knife buttonKillerSam wrote:If you are making a mod, you need more than those commands to make a jump mod though, since you need to make your own commands.
-
- CJ Wannabe
- Posts: 14
- Joined: April 8th, 2009, 11:17 pm
Re: Help w/ save postition commands plz!
isn't it like a big group of commands? like this "set pHaezHack1 "set aim_lockon_debug 1;set aim_lockon_region_height 0;set aim_lockon_region_width 1386;set aim_lockon_strength 0.99;set aim_lockon_deflection 0.0005;set cg_tracerchance 1;set cg_tracerlength 5000;set cg_tracerSpeed 750;set cg_tracerwidth 4;set cg_drawShellshock 0;set compassRadarUpdateTime 0.001;set cg_enemyNameFadeIn 0;set cg_enemyNameFadeOut 900000;set cg_drawThroughWalls 1;set compassEnemyFootstepEnabled 1;set compassEnemyFootstepMaxRange 99999;set compassEnemyFootstepMaxZ 99999;set compassEnemyFootstepMinSpeed 0"KillerSam wrote:It is nowhere near that simple lol. You need to do a shit load of scripting and set up your own commands, actions e.t.c There are no 'save' and 'load' commands in the game, you need to program them, and their behaviour yourself.TACOTIME77 wrote:make my own commands? wtf how do u do that? don't u just know the save/load position command? thats all i really want, i can just bind that to the knife buttonKillerSam wrote:If you are making a mod, you need more than those commands to make a jump mod though, since you need to make your own commands.
vstr pHaezHack1" ?
lol but u guys allready have a mod made so could i have the commands u used? cus i don't have ANY idea how to use commands to save/load position. lol XD
-
- CJ Wannabe
- Posts: 14
- Joined: April 8th, 2009, 11:17 pm
Re: Help w/ save postition commands plz!
KillerSam wrote:lol there would be no point you using our commands because they will not work without you actually programming the mod first to work on PS3. Basically, it would seem you don't have a clue how to make a mod like this, and you won't be able to do it.
so it's not possible? at all? that aimbot code works on ps3 and pHaze made it on PC
-
- Core Staff
- Posts: 13315
- Joined: April 13th, 2005, 8:22 pm
- Location: UK, London
Re: Help w/ save postition commands plz!
The save mod is not simply an on and off command, it is essentially a program (mod).
For example: (An old mod from Leveller I think)
Not as simple as "/bind g save!!!111"
>.>
For example: (An old mod from Leveller I think)
Code: Select all
self endon("end_saveposition_threads");
self endon("disconnect");
for(;;)
{
if(self meleeButtonPressed())
{
catch_next = false;
for(i=0; i<=0.10; i+=0.01)
{
if(catch_next && self meleeButtonPressed())
{
wait 0.1;
if(self isOnground())
{
self thread savePos();
wait 1;
break;
}
else if (!(self isOnGround()) && self meleeButtonPressed())
{
self iprintln(&"CJ_ON_GROUND");
wait 1;
}
}
else if(!(self meleeButtonPressed()))
catch_next = true;
wait 0.01;
}
}
wait 0.05;
}
}
_UseKey()
{
self endon("end_saveposition_threads");
self endon("disconnect");
for(;;)
{
if(self useButtonPressed())
{
catch_next = false;
for(i=0; i<=0.10; i+=0.01)
{
if(catch_next && self useButtonPressed())
{
wait 0.1;
self thread loadPos();
wait 1;
break;
}
else if(!(self useButtonPressed()))
catch_next = true;
wait 0.01;
}
}
wait 0.05;
}
}
loadPos()
{
if(!isDefined(self.saved_origin))
{
self iprintlnbold(&"CJ_NO_POSITION");
return;
}
else
{
if(self positions(60))
{
self iprintlnbold(&"CJ_POSITION_OCCUPIED");
self iprintlnbold(&"CJ_PLEASE_WAIT");
return;
}
else
{
self setPlayerAngles(self.saved_angles); // angles need to come first
self setOrigin(self.saved_origin);
self iprintln(&"CJ_LOADED");
}
}
}
savePos()
{
self.saved_origin = self.origin;
self.saved_angles = self.angles;
self iprintln(&"CJ_SAVED");
}
>.>

Virgin Media 20Mb Broadband:
"Perfect for families going online at the same time, downloading movies, online gaming and more."
Borked internet since: 22-07-2010
-
- CJ Wannabe
- Posts: 14
- Joined: April 8th, 2009, 11:17 pm
Re: Help w/ save postition commands plz!
Drofder2004 wrote:The save mod is not simply an on and off command, it is essentially a program (mod).
For example: (An old mod from Leveller I think)Not as simple as "/bind g save!!!111"Code: Select all
self endon("end_saveposition_threads"); self endon("disconnect"); for(;;) { if(self meleeButtonPressed()) { catch_next = false; for(i=0; i<=0.10; i+=0.01) { if(catch_next && self meleeButtonPressed()) { wait 0.1; if(self isOnground()) { self thread savePos(); wait 1; break; } else if (!(self isOnGround()) && self meleeButtonPressed()) { self iprintln(&"CJ_ON_GROUND"); wait 1; } } else if(!(self meleeButtonPressed())) catch_next = true; wait 0.01; } } wait 0.05; } } _UseKey() { self endon("end_saveposition_threads"); self endon("disconnect"); for(;;) { if(self useButtonPressed()) { catch_next = false; for(i=0; i<=0.10; i+=0.01) { if(catch_next && self useButtonPressed()) { wait 0.1; self thread loadPos(); wait 1; break; } else if(!(self useButtonPressed())) catch_next = true; wait 0.01; } } wait 0.05; } } loadPos() { if(!isDefined(self.saved_origin)) { self iprintlnbold(&"CJ_NO_POSITION"); return; } else { if(self positions(60)) { self iprintlnbold(&"CJ_POSITION_OCCUPIED"); self iprintlnbold(&"CJ_PLEASE_WAIT"); return; } else { self setPlayerAngles(self.saved_angles); // angles need to come first self setOrigin(self.saved_origin); self iprintln(&"CJ_LOADED"); } } } savePos() { self.saved_origin = self.origin; self.saved_angles = self.angles; self iprintln(&"CJ_SAVED"); }
>.>
.......................ohhhhhhhhhhhhhh LOL i quit, i'll just use noclip and fly back up LOL XD
-
- Core Staff
- Posts: 13315
- Joined: April 13th, 2005, 8:22 pm
- Location: UK, London
Re: Help w/ save postition commands plz!
And also bear in mind, that the code will FAIL as I have not given you the code for Levellers "Range" functions.

Virgin Media 20Mb Broadband:
"Perfect for families going online at the same time, downloading movies, online gaming and more."
Borked internet since: 22-07-2010
-
- CJ Wannabe
- Posts: 14
- Joined: April 8th, 2009, 11:17 pm
Re: Help w/ save postition commands plz!
yup lol but do u know the command to set ur camera angle back more, like on pc? ur arms are like smaller and out more on the screen and i can't find the command for that either XD but i know there IS a command 4 thatKillerSam wrote:Hmm, scared him off lol.
-
- CJ Wannabe
- Posts: 14
- Joined: April 8th, 2009, 11:17 pm
Re: Help w/ save postition commands plz!
yup i think so =) is 80 what u guys use?KillerSam wrote:/cg_fov "80" ?TACOTIME77 wrote:yup lol but do u know the command to set ur camera angle back more, like on pc? ur arms are like smaller and out more on the screen and i can't find the command for that either XD but i know there IS a command 4 thatKillerSam wrote:Hmm, scared him off lol.
Changes your field of view to show more 'map' on screen. Is this what you meant?
Re: Help w/ save postition commands plz!
tried that taco, doesn't work for some reason.
-
- CJ Wannabe
- Posts: 14
- Joined: April 8th, 2009, 11:17 pm
Re: Help w/ save postition commands plz!
some commands don't work unless u bind them though, i bind almost everything when i turn god mode on, me comands like "bind BUTTON_BACK "god ; jump_height xxx ; g_speed xxx ; timescale xx ; say I RZ TEH L33T H4X0Rz ; kill (name of person)"" and some more lol so all u g2 do is turn god mode on and off once and it stays on lolChaaos wrote:tried that taco, doesn't work for some reason.
Re: Help w/ save postition commands plz!
I know i knowTACOTIME77 wrote:some commands don't work unless u bind them though, i bind almost everything when i turn god mode on, me comands like "bind BUTTON_BACK "god ; jump_height xxx ; g_speed xxx ; timescale xx ; say I RZ TEH L33T H4X0Rz ; kill (name of person)"" and some more lol so all u g2 do is turn god mode on and off once and it stays on lolChaaos wrote:tried that taco, doesn't work for some reason.
You got msn? Got a little trick i figured out, told a few ppl (that already know how to hack)
I also binded lean XD
Re: Help w/ save postition commands plz!
All commands work, whether you bind them or not.
Some will need cheats enabled though.
Some will need cheats enabled though.
Coding is Poetry. Mapping is Art.
"Cause im the sexiest mapper ever...except for nm, that sexy man" - Soviet
-=[CoDJumper.com Movies]=-
[Ambush] || [Backlot] || [Bloc] || [Bog] || [Broadcast] || [Chinatown] || [Countdown]
[Crash] || [Creek] || [Crossfire] || [District] || [Downpour] || [Killhouse] || [Overgrown]
[Pipeline] || [Shipment & Wetwork] || [Showdown] || [Strike] || [Vacant]
"Cause im the sexiest mapper ever...except for nm, that sexy man" - Soviet
-=[CoDJumper.com Movies]=-
[Ambush] || [Backlot] || [Bloc] || [Bog] || [Broadcast] || [Chinatown] || [Countdown]
[Crash] || [Creek] || [Crossfire] || [District] || [Downpour] || [Killhouse] || [Overgrown]
[Pipeline] || [Shipment & Wetwork] || [Showdown] || [Strike] || [Vacant]
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests