Noclip for admins (cod4)
Moderator: Core Staff
Noclip for admins (cod4)
Hi guys,this is my first topic.
I want to ask if someone know,how can i add noclip to admins in CJ Server?
And can i put script in addons.gsc?
Thanks!
I want to ask if someone know,how can i add noclip to admins in CJ Server?
And can i put script in addons.gsc?
Thanks!
-
- Core Staff
- Posts: 13315
- Joined: April 13th, 2005, 8:22 pm
- Location: UK, London
Re: Noclip for admins (cod4)
You can add anything and everything you desire to the addons.gsc

Virgin Media 20Mb Broadband:
"Perfect for families going online at the same time, downloading movies, online gaming and more."
Borked internet since: 22-07-2010
Re: Noclip for admins (cod4)
i know but can you give me script for noclip if you know itDrofder2004 wrote:You can add anything and everything you desire to the addons.gsc

-
- Core Staff
- Posts: 13315
- Joined: April 13th, 2005, 8:22 pm
- Location: UK, London
Re: Noclip for admins (cod4)
Sorry, I dont have any 3rd party scripts.Tony24 wrote:i know but can you give me script for noclip if you know itDrofder2004 wrote:You can add anything and everything you desire to the addons.gsc

Virgin Media 20Mb Broadband:
"Perfect for families going online at the same time, downloading movies, online gaming and more."
Borked internet since: 22-07-2010
Re: Noclip for admins (cod4)
Code: Select all
noclip_wait()
{
self endon("disconnect");
if( self.cj["status"] != 2 )
return;
MenuName = "cj";
ResponseName = "noclip";
self.innoclip = false;
while( true )
{
self waittill( "menuresponse", menu, response );
if( menu != MenuName || response != ResponseName )
continue;
self notify( "stop_noclip" );
if( !self.innoclip )
self thread noclip();
else
{
self.innoclip = false;
self unlink();
if( isdefined( self.nocliplinker ) ) self.nocliplinker delete();
self iprintlnbold ("Noclip ^1disabled.");
}
}
}
noclip()
{
self endon("death");
self endon("disconnect");
self endon("joined_spectators");
self endon("spawned");
self endon("stop_noclip");
self.innoclip = true;
self iprintlnbold ("Noclip ^2enabled");
self.nocliplinker = spawn( "script_model", self.origin );
self linkto( self.nocliplinker );
while( true )
{
self.nocliplinker moveto( self.origin + VectorScale( anglestoforward( self getPlayerAngles() ), 100 ), 1 );
wait 0.1;
}
}
/openscriptmenu cj noclip to enable/disable
Re: Noclip for admins (cod4)
Code: Select all
/* ______ ____ __
/ ____/___ / __ \ / /_ ______ ___ ____ ___ _____ _________ ____ ___
/ / / __ \/ / / /_ / / / / / __ `__ \/ __ \/ _ \/ ___// ___/ __ \/ __ `__ \
/ /___/ /_/ / /_/ / /_/ / /_/ / / / / / / /_/ / __/ / _/ /__/ /_/ / / / / / /
\____/\____/_____/\____/\__,_/_/ /_/ /_/ .___/\___/_/ (_)___/\____/_/ /_/ /_/
/*/
#include codjumper\_cj_utility;
init()
{
/* You may use this file to add your custom *
* scripts without requiring a stock file hack. *
* Thread your functions inside 'init()' and *
* place your custom functions below. */
}
So i got this how does it works ???
where and how i have to put this in the mod.ff???
noclip_wait()
{
self endon("disconnect");
if( self.cj["status"] != 2 )
return;
MenuName = "cj";
ResponseName = "noclip";
self.innoclip = false;
while( true )
{
self waittill( "menuresponse", menu, response );
if( menu != MenuName || response != ResponseName )
continue;
self notify( "stop_noclip" );
if( !self.innoclip )
self thread noclip();
else
{
self.innoclip = false;
self unlink();
if( isdefined( self.nocliplinker ) ) self.nocliplinker delete();
self iprintlnbold ("Noclip ^1disabled.");
}
}
}
noclip()
{
self endon("death");
self endon("disconnect");
self endon("joined_spectators");
self endon("spawned");
self endon("stop_noclip");
self.innoclip = true;
self iprintlnbold ("Noclip ^2enabled");
self.nocliplinker = spawn( "script_model", self.origin );
self linkto( self.nocliplinker );
while( true )
{
self.nocliplinker moveto( self.origin + VectorScale( anglestoforward( self getPlayerAngles() ), 100 ), 1 );
wait 0.1;
}
}
please tell me
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 0 guests