General chat area for anything whatsoever

Moderator: Core Staff

Pro x Gaming
CJ Wannabe
CJ Wannabe
Gamertag: eZ Korruptiion

Just here :)

Post by Pro x Gaming » April 13th, 2012, 2:34 am

I'm posting this new topic here because i love the way the admins/PC team/core staff handle things. They handle everything in the right way, i was just looking at some older topics and i was like "wow they really know how to handle things in the nicest way as possible". I here play a lot of the CJ servers and. I love CJ so much its my life, I have been playing for about 4 years. I play Xbox and PC so i have had a lot of experience in the Cod Jumper area. I love the higher members of the Cod Jumper website, and there ways of handling things. To me i would love to be a high member i am responsible and i'm mature so i am just posting this topic to let you know the care and love i have of Cod Jumper. And for you guys to think about me being a VIP or such on your servers. :)

Hoogie
Core Staff
Core Staff

Re: Just here :)

Post by Hoogie » April 13th, 2012, 1:03 pm

As you know the way we handle things, you should also know that we don't give out admin that easy ;)
-=[[CoDJumper.com Movies]]=-
[[Ambush]] || [[Backlot]] || [[Bloc]] || [[Bog]] || [[Broadcast]] || [[Chinatown]] || [[Countdown]]
[[Crash]] || [[Creek]] || [[Crossfire]] || [[District]] || [[Downpour]] || [[Killhouse]] || [[Overgrown]]
[[Pipeline]] || [[Shipment & Wetwork]] || [[Showdown]] || [[Strike]] || [[Vacant]]

A woman can fake an orgasm, but a man can fake an entire relationship

F |Madness| U
CJ G0D!
CJ G0D!

Post by F |Madness| U » April 13th, 2012, 6:11 pm

Hoogie wrote:As you know the way we handle things, you should also know that we don't give out admin that easy ;)
-

Goro92
CJ Spammer!
CJ Spammer!

Post by Goro92 » April 13th, 2012, 9:01 pm

Nice try! lol

Pro x Gaming
CJ Wannabe
CJ Wannabe

Post by Pro x Gaming » April 13th, 2012, 9:37 pm