CoDJumper.com YouTube Channel logo CoDJumper.com Facebook group logo CoDJumper.com Xfire group CoDJumper.com Twitter logo CoDJumper.com Steam group logo

 



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: help me on scripting COD 4
PostPosted: June 4th, 2017, 11:53 am 
CJ Wannabe
Joined: June 4th, 2017, 11:48 am
Posts: 1
Steam: yekolayer
Code:
bounce()
{
level.deagle_trigger = getEnt("trig_deagle","targetname");
level.sniper_trigger = getEnt("trig_sniper","targetname");
level.old_trigger = getEnt("oldroom","targetname");
level.bounce_trigger = getEnt("trig_bounce","targetname");
level.teleactorigin = getEnt("bounce_activator", "targetname");
telejumporigin = getEnt("bounce_jumper", "targetname");

while(1)
{
level.bounce_trigger waittill("trigger", player);

if( !isDefined( level.bounce_trigger ) )
return;
if(level.firstenter==true)
{
level.old_trigger delete();
level.sniper_trigger delete();
level.deagle_trigger delete();
level.firstenter=false;
}
wait(0.05);

player SetOrigin( telejumporigin.origin );
player setplayerangles( telejumporigin.angles );
player TakeAllWeapons();
player GiveWeapon("claymore_mp");
wait .05;
player SwitchToWeapon("claymore_mp");
wait(0.05);
level.activ SetOrigin (level.teleactorigin.origin);
level.activ setplayerangles (level.teleactorigin.angles);
level.activ TakeAllWeapons();
level.activ GiveWeapon( "claymore_mp" );
wait .05;
level.activ SwitchToWeapon("claymore_mp");
iPrintlnBold( " ^8" + playername + " ^4 has entered the Knife room^8!" );
wait(0.05);
player switchToWeapon( "claymore_mp" );
level.activ switchToWeapon( "claymore_mp" );




player waittill( "death" );
level.PlayerInRoom = false;

}
}


deagle()
{
level.deagle_trigger = getEnt("trig_deagle","targetname");
level.sniper_trigger = getEnt("trig_sniper","targetname");
level.old_trigger = getEnt("oldroom","targetname");
level.bounce_trigger = getEnt("trig_bounce","targetname");
level.teleactorigin = getEnt("deagle_activator", "targetname");
telejumporigin = getEnt("deagle_jumper", "targetname");

while(1)
{
level.deagle_trigger waittill("trigger", player);

if( !isDefined( level.deagle_trigger ) )
return;
if(level.firstenter==true)
{
level.old_trigger delete();
level.sniper_trigger delete();
level.bounce_trigger delete();
level.firstenter=false;
}
wait(0.05);

player SetOrigin( telejumporigin.origin );
player setplayerangles( telejumporigin.angles );
player TakeAllWeapons();
player GiveWeapon("deserteagle_mp");
player GiveMaxAmmo("deserteagle_mp");
wait .05;
player SwitchToWeapon("deserteagle_mp");
wait(0.05);
level.activ SetOrigin (level.teleactorigin.origin);
level.activ setplayerangles (level.teleactorigin.angles);
level.activ TakeAllWeapons();
level.activ GiveWeapon( "deserteagle_mp" );
level.activ GiveMaxAmmo("deserteagle_mp");
wait .05;
level.activ SwitchToWeapon("deserteagle_mp");
iPrintlnBold( " ^8" + playername + " ^4 has entered the Deagle room^8!" );
wait(0.05);
player switchToWeapon( "deserteagle_mp" );
level.activ switchToWeapon( "deserteagle_mp" );




player waittill( "death" );
level.PlayerInRoom = false;

}
}


Error Ä°s (getent used with more than one entity


Profile  Offline
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: help me on scripting COD 4
PostPosted: June 15th, 2017, 5:43 pm 
CJ Worshipper
Joined: January 6th, 2009, 8:39 pm
Posts: 342
Location: Netherlands/Holland
means you have more than one entity with the same targetname.

_________________
LMGTFY!

Its not a glitch... Its the future!


Profile  Offline
Reply with quote  

Display posts from previous:  Sort by  

Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ]   

Index » General » Help and Support

 

 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

Panel

Top You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum
Search for:
Jump to:  



Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
Theme by Pedsdude and KillerSam, based on
Melankonia by Ercan K.